The IFMS welcomes membership by all professional and scientific societies that focus on meteorology and related sciences; membership is free of cost.

How to Donate to the IFMS


Past Councils

2018-2021 Council Members: Dr. Harinder Ahluwalia, Dr. Keith Seitter, Dr. Buruhani Nyenzi, Mr. Ammar Gaber, Mr. K.Y.C. Chao, Mr. Workneh Degefu, Prof. Sushil Kumar Dash, Dr. Oscar Andres Frumento, Dr. John Hays, Dr Kathy Allen, Prof. Liz Bentley

Council 1 – 2015 to 2018